Finally! an update!

January 3, 2008 at 4:52 pm Leave a comment

I’ve finally updated my Etsy shop with new items! hooray! I’ll be updating my website with the same good tonight… or at least the ones I can reproduce. I never know how to split my inventory between etsy and my website! In any case, I think this sums up my update:

faux bois!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Etsy, news, Trunkt and more!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


AOAS on Flickr


